Board Members

Etiwanda Board of Trustees

Clockwise from upper-left

Brynna Cadman
County Representative
Trustee Area 3

Mondi M. Taylor
Trustee Area 4

Dayna Karsch
Trustee Area 1

David W. Long
President Pro Tempore
Trustee Area 2

Robert Garcia
Trustee Area 5

The Board of Trustees meets monthly at the Etiwanda Education Center board room.
Visit the Board Meeting Calendar page for a listing of board meeting dates, agendas and minutes.

Members of the Board of Trustees can be reached at the Etiwanda School District office:

By Phone: c/o Renee Peccoralo, Administrative Assistant III
(909) 899-2451
By Fax: (909) 803-3035
By E-mail: Click here to send a message.
By Mail: c/o Etiwanda Education Center
6061 East Ave.
Etiwanda, California 91739