Etiwanda School District
   6061 East Avenue, Etiwanda, CA 91739
   (909) 899-2451  Fax (909) 899-1235
   "Excellence in Education"
   Website Accessibility
 
 Text based menu
Etiwanda School District

Board Meetings

 Calendar, Agendas and Minutes

To view documents on this page you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader, a link is provided at the bottom of this page where you may download the free reader.

The next board meeting is scheduled for:
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

2017/2018 school year meeting dates, agendas and minutes are available below:
Prior school year meeting dates View prior 2016/2017 school year meeting dates.

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/27/2017 Minutes 07/27/2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 08/24/2017  
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Note: Agenda updated 9/11/17)
Agenda 09/14/2017  
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.     
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, November 09, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.     
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Annual Organizational Meeting)
   
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, March 08, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.     
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Fee analysis meeting)
   

Prior school year meeting dates View prior 2016/2017 school year meeting dates.
 
Many of the documents available at this site are provided in PDF format for your convenience. You may need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files. Click here to download Adobe Reader
Etiwanda School District