Etiwanda School District
   6061 East Avenue, Etiwanda, CA 91739
   (909) 899-2451  Fax (909) 899-1235
   "Excellence in Education"
   Website Accessibility
 
 Text based menu
Etiwanda School District

Board Meetings

 Calendar, Agendas and Minutes

To view documents on this page you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader, a link is provided at the bottom of this page where you may download the free reader.

The next board meeting is scheduled for:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

2016/2017 school year meeting dates, agendas and minutes are available below:
Prior school year meeting dates View prior 2015/2016 school year meeting dates.

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/14/2016 Minutes 07/14/2016
Thursday, August 04, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 08/04/2016 Minutes 08/04/2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 08/11/2016 Minutes 08/11/2016
Thursday, September 01, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Note: Agenda updated 8/29/16)
Agenda 09/01/2016 Minutes 09/01/2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 09/15/2016 Minutes 09/15/2016
Monday, October 03, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. 
(Note: Agenda updated 9/30/16)
Agenda 10/03/2016 Minutes 10/03/2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 11/10/2016 Minutes 11/10/2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Annual Organizational Meeting)
Agenda 12/15/2016 Minutes 12/15/2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 01/19/2017 Minutes 01/19/2017
Monday, January 23, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. 
(Special Meeting - Note time)
Agenda 01/23/2017 Minutes 01/23/2017
Thursday, February 09, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Note: Agenda updated 2/6/17)
Agenda 02/09/2017 Minutes 02/09/2017
Monday, February 13, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Meeting)
Agenda 02/13/2017 Minutes 02/13/2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Meeting)
Agenda 02/16/2017 Minutes 02/16/2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Special Meeting)
Agenda 02/22/2017 Minutes 02/22/2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 02/23/2017 Minutes 02/23/2017
Thursday, March 09, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 03/09/2017 Minutes 03/09/2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 04/13/2017 Minutes 04/13/2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 04/27/2017 Minutes 04/27/2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 05/11/2017  
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 05/24/2017  
Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Fee analysis meeting)
   

Prior school year meeting dates View prior 2015/2016 school year meeting dates.
 
Many of the documents available at this site are provided in PDF format for your convenience. You may need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files. Click here to download Adobe Reader